Rotary Club of Thane Central - Rotary India

Download the Rotary India Mobile App
AppStore Google Play
Contact details:


Nita Palani
Past President2020-2021
Priti Manduskar
Past President2019-2020
Sheetal Thorat
Past President2018-2019
Palani k
Past President2017-2018
Sanjay Bhoir
Past President2016-2017

Apurva Shinde
Past President2015-2016
Nita Palani
Past President2014-2015
Leena Kore
Past President2013-2014
Radhika Mondkar
Past President2012-2013
Om Sahi
Past President2011-2012

Dr Kiran Pandit
Past President2010-2011
Neha Nimbalkar
Past President2009-2010
Dr Ajit Shaligram
Past President2008-2009
Uday Vaidya
Past President2007-2008
Pooja Nemawarkar
Past President2006-2007

Nitin Kamathe
Past President2005-2006
Vinayak Joshi
Past President2004-2005
Hemant Mondkar
Past President2003-2004
Achyut Bhosekar
Past President2002-2003
Dr Kanti Solanki
Past President2001-2002

Hema Joshi
Past President2000-2001
Suresh Gujarati
Past President1999-2000
Pankaj Parekh
Past President1998-1999
Ajit Apte
Past President1997-1998
Mangala Karandikar
Past President1996-1997

Vivek Vartak
Past President1995-1996
Manisha Kondaskar
Past President1994-1995
Manisha Kondaskar
Past President1993-1994